Links and Contacts

Van Loan Faculty & Staff

Directory

Dr. Mary Huegel, Ph.D
Dean of Graduate and Professional Studies
mhuegel@endicott.edu
978-232-2084

Dr. John MacLean, Jr., Ed.D.
Director of Licensure Programs
jmaclean@endicott.edu
978-232-2408
Michael D. Andreas
Director, Homeland Security Studies & Asst. Professor
mandreas@endicott.edu
978-232-2740


Business Analyst

978-232-2943
Julie Baer
Program Assistant/ Recruiter
jbaer@endicott.edu
857-265-3915 

Dr. Joyce Lujan Martinez
Executive Director and Dean, Mexico Campus
jmartinez@endicott.com.mx
Anne Barbin
Assistant Bursar
abarbin@endicott.edu
978-232-2053

Wendy McSweeney
Director, Marketing and Recruitment
wmcsween@endicott.edu
978-232-2103
Richard F. Benedetto
Associate Dean of Management Programs & Professor
rbenedet@endicott.edu
978-232-2744

Stephen M. Negron, M.Ed.
Director, Enrollment and Advising
snegron@endicott.edu
978-232-5292
Maureen Burns
Admission Secretary
mburns@endicott.edu
978-232-2201

Elizabeth Otto Fagan, MBA
Assistant Director, Graduate Studies
eotto@endicott.edu
978-998-7754

Dr. Steve Carber
International Academic Coordinator
scarber@endicott.edu

Richard A. Pacheco, Jr.
Dean, Endicott College Madrid Program
rpacheco@endicott.edu
+34 91 563 67 40

Lynne Celli
Associate Dean of Graduate Education
lcelli@endicott.edu
978-816-7651

Dr. Malcom L. Patterson, Ed.D.
Associate Dean, Graduate Education & Professor
mpatters@endicott.edu
978-232-2935
Myoung Joo Chun
Director, Graduate Interior Design & Assistant Professor
mchun@endicott.edu
978-232-2545

Brian H. Pellinen
Academic Dean of Professional Studies/ Boston
bpelline@endicott.edu
978-232-2197
Sue Collins
Program Development and Administration
Endicott College Madrid Program
scollins@endicott.edu
+34 91 563 67 40

Chrystal Porter
Assistant Dean of Graduate School
cporter@endicott.edu
978-232-2817
Susan P. Crawford
Administrative Assistant
scrawfor@endicott.edu
978-232-2044


Assistant Director, Professional Programs

978-232-2847
Alyssa Czarnecki
Associate Director of Grad Athletic Administration
aczarnec@endicott.edu
978-998-7791 

Joanne Rakoc
Financial Aid Assistant
jrakoc@endicott.edu
978-998-7715
Dr. Michael Dorsey
Director, Institute for Behavioral Studies & Professor
mdorsey@endicott.edu
978-232-2599

Kevin Renz
Associate Dean of Interior Design
krenz@endicott.edu
978-232-2202

Dr. Laura Douglass
Director of Professional Studies
ldouglas@endicott.edu
978-998-7750

Mary-Ann Roberts
GPS Adjunct - Boston Campus
marobert@endicott.edu
Jodi Frithsen
Staff Assistant - Gloucester Campus
jfrithse@endicott.edu
978-879-4250

Priscilla Sabean
Assistant Registrar
psabean@endicott.edu
978-232-2047
Jo Ann Gammel
Director, Doctoral Program
jgammel@endicott.edu
978-998-7753

Emily Smith, RN, MS (DNPc)
Associate Director, Nursing Program
esmith@endicott.edu
TJ Hanratty, M.B.A.
Director of Online Programs & Assistant Professor
thanratt@endicott.edu
978-232-2832


Dario Fernandez Iruega
Endicott College Madrid Program
diruegas@endicott.edu
+34 91 563 67 40

Karen Swanson
Program Assistant
kjonaiti@endicott.edu
978-232-2233
Suzanne James
Staff Assistant
sjames@endicott.edu
978-232-5261 

Kristy Walker
Asst. Director of Graduate Management Programs
kwalker@endicott.edu
978-998-7790
Marcelo Juica
Director, Endicott College - Boston 
mjuica@endicott.edu
857-265-3916

Dr. Mary Jane Weiss
Director, Autism and ABA Program & Professor
mweiss@endicott.edu
978-998-7749
Dr. Enid E. Larsen, M.S.W., M.Ed, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Academic Programs & Associate Professor
elarsen@endicott.edu
978-232-2198

Richard Weissman
Director, Corporate Education & Assistant Professor
rweissma@endicott.edu
978-232-2269
Ryan Lovell
Associate Director of Graduate Education
rlovell@endicott.edu
978-998-7761

Catherine Woodbury
Staff Assistant
cwoodbur@endicott.edu
978-232-5242
Linda Lugo-Israelsohn
Assistant to the Director of Enrollment
llugoisr@endicott.edu
978-232-2791
Dr. Thomas Zane
Director of ABA Online Program & Professor
tzane@endicott.edu
978-998-7714

Print Friendly and PDF