Links and Contacts

Contact Us

Inquiries regarding:

Transcripts and final grades:

     Shawna Sullivan - ssulliva@endicott.edu - 978-232-2065

Registration and GI Bill:

     Susan Abate - sabate@endicott.edu - (978) 232-2063

Graduation Applications, and Diplomas

     Marguerite Cain - mcain@endicott.edu - (978) 232-2091

Transfer and AP Credits

     Karen Loomer - kloomer@endicott.edu - (978) 232-2428

Registrations at Van Loan

     Priscilla Sabean - psabean@endicott.edu - (978) 232-2047

Professional Development Registrations at Van Loan

     Suzanne James - sjames@endicott.edu - (978) 232-5261


For other inquiries related to the registration process, please contact:  

     Kathryn Elmeer,  Associate Registrar - kelmeer@endicott.edu - (978) 232-2177

     Rosa Cadena, Registrar - rcadena@endicott.edu - (978) 232-2064

Print Friendly and PDF