Links and Contacts

Alumni Relations & Staff

David Vigneron
Vice President
978-232-2376
dvignero@endicott.edu

Kate Bedard
Director, Advancement Services
978-232-2018
kbedard@endicott.edu

 

Jennifer Jones
Director, Annual Giving
978-232-2042
jjones@endicott.edu

Eric Campbell
Assistant Dir., Annual Giving
978-232-2375
ecampbel@endicott.edu

 

Sarah Judge
Advancement Serv. Assist.
978-232-7748
sjudge@endicott.edu

Jennifer Dawson
Director, Grants and Foundations
978-232-2361
jdawson@endicott.edu

     

Elise Perkins
Assistant Dir, Alumni Relations
978-232-2109
eperkins@endicott.edu

Sarah Earnest
Director, Alumni Relations
978-232-2458
searnest@endicott.edu

 

Vanessa Stolar
Administrative Assistant
978-232-2017
vstolar@endicott.edu

Charlene Janakas
Director, Prospect Research
978-232-2014
cjanakas@endicott.edu

 

Meredith Tierney
Assist. Dir. Athletic Giving
978-232-2019
mtierney@endicott.edu

Christa Jones
Associate VP - Endicott Boston
857-265-3920
cthomasj@endicott.edu

 

Judy Wolfe
Director, Leadership Giving
978-232-2901
jwolfe@endicott.edu

Print Friendly and PDF