Links and Contacts

Executive Administration

Administrator

E-mail

President
Dr. Richard E. Wylie

rwylie@endicott.edu
Assistant to the President
Joanne L. Waldner

jwaldner@endicott.edu
Executive Vice President/V.P of Finance
Lynne B. O'Toole

lotoole@endicott.edu
V.P. & Dean of the Undergraduate College
Dr. Laura Rossi-Le

lrossile@endicott.edu
V.P. of Admissions/Financial Aid
Thomas J. Redman

tredman@endicott.edu
V.P. for Special Projects and College Ombudsperson
Denise L. Bilodeau

dbilodea@endicott.edu
Dean of Students
Brandon Dawson

bdawson@endicott.edu

V.P. & Dean of the School of Graduate and Professional Studies    
Dr. Mary Huegel

mhuegel@endicott.edu
V.P. of Institutional Advancement
David Vigneron

dvignero@endicott.edu

Print Friendly and PDF